Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai)Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd.

About Us

Established in 1995 in Shanghai , Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd is one of companies under Auclean Group. Main business of Shanghai Auclean is research and production for Laser Engraved Ceramic Anilox Roll . . .

Introduction


Take the customer as the center
take the service as the fundamental

Culture

Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd

Under Auclean Group, Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd is established in year 1995, focusing on plate mounter, chamber doctor blade system, anilox cleaning machine, and other printing equipment products R&D and production.
MORE

Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

For better professional development, Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is established in year 2014, as new member of Auclean group, company is focusing on high tech roller products R&D and production.
MORE

DIC - Guangzhou Exchange

2018-07-03
Di Aisheng Group - the world's largest ink manufacturer We gather here to exchange and learn together.The mesh type of the anilox roller is matched with the ink and the flexographic plate.Ao Ke Li focuses on flexo printing for more than 20 years, a mul…
View All News
Shanghai Auclean Printing Machine Co., Ltd. Auclean Roller Technologies (Shanghai)Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. © 2010-2017

欢迎访问上海澳科利印刷机械有限公司网站!

上海澳科利印刷机械有限公司

上海澳科利辊业科技有限公司

关于我们

About us

澳科利集团旗下的上海澳科利印刷机械有限公司成立于1995年,专注于贴版机、封闭腔刮墨系统、网纹辊清洗机、试样涂布机以及印刷配套设备等相关产品的生产和研发。

公司简介


Introduction

以客户为中心,以服务为根本
以质量为生命,以创新为动力
以快乐为源泉

企业文化


Culture

上海澳科利印刷机械有限公司

澳科利集团旗下的上海澳科利印刷机械有限公司成立于1995年,专注于贴版机、封闭式刮墨系统、网纹辊清洗机以及印刷配套设备等相关产品的生产和研发。
更多

上海澳科利辊业科技有限公司

为了更好地突出专业化的发展,2014 年注册成立了上海澳科利辊业科技有限公司,作为澳科利集团旗下的新成员,澳科利辊业将专注于辊类高科技产品的生产和研发。
更多

迪爱生(DIC)——广州交流会

2018-07-03
迪爱生集团——大油墨生产企业 我们汇聚在此,共同交流学习。网纹辊不同网型与油墨、柔性版的配合。澳科利专注柔印20多年,多系列高端产品解决方案。此次交流学习,让大家对柔版印刷中油墨、版材、配套产品的特性和应用有了深层次的认知,提高了针对印刷企业技术服务的水平,协…
更多
上海澳科利辊业科技有限公司 上海澳科利印刷机械有限公司 版权所有 All rights reserved. © 2010-2017
沪ICP备 05001166号-1